Reviews

It's all about what everyone else thinks!

All of these reviews have been taken directly from my Facebook page. You can browse these directly at www.facebook.com/gazdjni/reviews
14-2-19 Mr & Mrs Taggart at Orange Tree House "Brilliant service! Gaz done so well at just going with the flow of the crowd which is exactly what we wanted for our wedding. The photo booth was brilliant fun, the music filled the floor and he done everything in his power to make a memorable evening! would hire again in a heartbeat!"

Wedding at Orange Tree House
12-10-19 Mr & Mrs Hagan at Hugh McCanns "Couldn't recommend highly enough great selection of music Thankyou Gareth for making our day even better"

Wedding at Hugh McCanns
8-8-19 Mr & Mrs Murtagh at the Seagoe Hotel "Couldn't recommend Gaz enough. He was the DJ for our wedding on the 8th of August and he was so professional and the service he offered was worth far more than we paid him. Our wedding guests were so impressed I believe a couple of them tried to book him for themselves. We the received the copy of all the photos and the video he took and it is a great reminder of the wedding reception and my bad dancing lol. Thank you so much Gaz for making our wedding reception so good I will defo be recommending you to everyone I know that is getting married or just wants a birthday DJ."

Wedding at the Seagoe Hotel
3-6-19 Mr & Mrs Mcgrugan at Leighinmohr House Hotel "Gaz done my wedding on the 3rd of June at leighmor Hotel, it was an excellent night from start to finish, music to suit everyone, kept the kids (and adults) entertained with games, the selfie mirror was a big hit, would thoroughly recommend this man to anyone."

Wedding at Leighinmohr House Hotel
23-8-19 Mr & Mrs Sloan at the Clayton Hotel Belfast "Gareth done our wedding disco. what an amazing night. he played a great variety anything we asked for. had a great setup selfie booth was brilliant and balloon modeling for the kids kept them happy. plus the photos he took all amazing. we cant thank you enough we had the best time. thank you"

Wedding at the Clayton Hotel Belfast
3-5-19 Mr & Mrs Willis at the Titanic Hotel "Gareth was outstanding at Megan and Glens wedding thank you"

Wedding at the Titanic Hotel Belfast
18-11-19 Mr & Mrs Ballantyne at Lusty Beg Island "Gaz was fantastic and helped make our wedding party memorable for so many! Highly recommend getting him for whatever function you have."

Wedding at Lusty Beg Island
21-9-19 Mr & Mrs Lavery at Ballydugan Mill "Highly recommend Gaz for any occasion, he was the entertainment at our wedding reception and was fantastic! He was happy to play any songs requested, and really liked that we could let him know lots of songs which had been requested from our guests on our invites. The photos which he took was an added bonus, they were great! 👍"

Wedding at Ballydugan Mill
2-1-20 Mr & Mrs Cheshire at the Loughshore Hotel "Done our wedding for us in January and was amazing from start to finish! Songs to suit all ages, great mixture of music types and... balloon modelling for the kids? Gaz literally goes that extra mile to make sure everyone is happy and enjoying themselves couldn't recommend him enough! Thankyou again Gaz! Mr and Mrs Cheshire

wedding at the Loughshore Hotel Belfast

7-6-19 Linda's 30th Birthday at Cregagh Cricket Club "thank you so much for friday night 😊 u where truly amazing everyone commented on you and your set up 😊 cheapest and best about . So once again thank u for a brilliant night 😊
Birthday party at Cregagh Cricket Club

© 2020 Gaz Entertainment


Wedding Awards Winnter 2016 Best Wedding Entertainment

Wedding Awards 2018 Wedding DJ of the year

© 2020 Gaz Entertainment